Due to the holidays, we will be unavailable between 23.12.2022 from 6pm until 02.01.2023 until 9am.

Event-Catering in Berlin

For business customers: Within 2 hours* we’ll send you
a suitable catering offer for your event catering in Berlin.

* applies during business hours

Partners that trust us:

Event-Catering in Berlin:
It's that simple

Quick selection

You tell us when, how and where you plan your event catering in just 6 steps.

Offer in 2 hours

We will send you a suitable offer by one of our catering partners within 2 hours*.

You decide

If you are satisfied with the offer, webook your event catering – and that’s it!

* applies during business hours

Event-Catering in Berlin:

Make your event a treat

Do you know the golden rule for good events in Berlin? It applies to corporations as well as start-ups. It goes like this: He who sows good food will reap happy guests! That’s exactly what we do: we deliver delicious buffets for your company parties, crispy finger food for your conferences and fresh gourmet treats for all other events.

With our event caterings you don’t have to search through several pages of caterers until you find something suitable. Instead, just tell us what you want and we will find the perfect caterer for your event in Berlin! We will send you an offer within just 2 hours.

event-content-1

Meetings, seminars, conferences:

Catering for business events

Exciting discussions and interesting lectures make you hungry! Whether meeting, seminar, conference or trade fair – we will find the perfect event catering for your event in Berlin in no time. It easer to listen with a full stomach.

event-content-2

Catering as Incentive

PLEASE YOUR TEAM

With great achievements comes great appetite. Reward your employees with delicious buffets, tasty fingerfood or sweet bites. A feast for all who have earned it.

event-content-3

Catering for workshops:

FOOD FOR THOUGHT

In workshops your head rattles until smoke comes out off your ears. Regular nutrition keeps the machine running. So we provide your workshops in Berlin with delicious event catering! Of course, this also applies to product presentations and other meetings.

event-content-4

Anniversary Catering:

Happy anniversary to you!

The company is celebrating its anniversary? Congratulations! On this special day, you can treat yourself, your staff and everyone invited to special treats. Our event catering for your anniversary – for spoiled tongues and happy bellies.

event-content-5

Your event catering is not included?

We'll do it anyway

Are you planning a summer party, a Christmas party, an Easter special or another event for your company that does not appear here? Don’t worry – we’ll probably deliver anyway! We will be happy to advise you personally on your options.

Need consulting?

or

Monday-Friday

9am-6pm

Faded Burger SVG for Popup
Faded Sandwhich SVG for Popup

Event-Catering in Berlin

Für Geschäftskunden: Wir senden Ihnen innerhalb von 2 Stunden*
ein passendes Catering-Angebot für Ihr Event-Catering in Berlin.

* gilt in der Geschäftszeit

Diese Partner lassen es sich bei uns schmecken:

Event-Catering in Berlin:
So einfach geht's

Schnelles Aussuchen

Sie sagen uns in nur 6 Schritten, wann, wie und wo Sie Ihr Event-Catering planen.

Angebot in 2 Stunden

Wir senden Ihnen innerhalb von 2 Stunden* ein passendes Angebot von einem unserer Catering-Partner zu.

Sie entscheiden

Wenn Sie mit dem Angebot zufrieden sind, buchen wir Ihr Event-Catering – und das war’s schon!

* gilt in der Geschäftszeit

Event-Catering in Berlin:

Machen Sie Ihr Event zum Leckerbissen

Kennen Sie die goldene Regel für gute Events in Berlin? Sie gilt für Konzerne wie für Startups. Sie lautet: Wer gutes Essen säht, wird glückliche Gäste ernten! Genau das ist unsere Aufgabe: Wir liefern leckere Buffets für Ihre Firmenfeiern, knuspriges Fingerfood für Ihre Konferenzen und frische Schlemmereien für alle anderen Veranstaltungen.

Bequem: Bei unseren Event-Caterings müssen Sie nicht etliche Seiten mit Caterern durchforsten, bis Sie etwas Passendes finden. Stattdessen sagen Sie uns einfach, was Sie sich wünschen und wir finden den perfekten Caterer für Ihr Event in Berlin! Innerhalb von nur 2 Stunden senden wir Ihnen ein Angebot zu.

event-content-1

Tagungen, Seminare, Konferenzen:

Catering für Business-Events

Spannende Diskussionen und interessante Vorträge machen hungrig! Ob Tagung, Seminar, Konferenz oder Messe – wir finden im Nu das perfekte Event-Catering für Ihre Veranstaltung in Berlin. Mit vollem Magen hört es sich gleich viel besser zu.

event-content-2

Catering als Incentive

Das schmeckt dem Team

Mit großen Leistungen kommt großer Appetit. Belohnen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen mit einem üppigen Buffet, schmackhaftem Fingerfood oder süßen Häppchen. Ein Schlemmerfest für alle, die es sich verdient haben.

event-content-3

Catering für Workshops:

Für den Hunger zwischendurch

In Workshops rattert die Denkmaschine, bis Rauch aufsteigt. Klar, dass es regelmäßig Nährstoffe braucht, um die Maschine am Laufen zu halten. Also versorgen wir Ihre Workshops in Berlin mit leckerem Event-Catering! Gilt natürlich auch für Produktpräsentationen und andere Meetings.

event-content-4

Jubiläum Catering:

Happy Jubiläum to you!

Die Firma feiert Unternehmensjubiläum? Glückwunsch! An diesem besonderen Tag können Sie sich, Ihren Mitarbeitern und allen Eingeladenen besondere Leckereien gönnen. Unser Event-Catering für Ihr Jubiläum – für verwöhnte Zungen und glückliche Bäuche.

event-content-5

Ihr Event-Catering ist nicht dabei?

Wir machen es (bestimmt) trotzdem

Sie planen ein Sommerfest, eine Weinachtsfeier, ein Osterspecial oder eine andere Veranstaltung für Ihr Unternehmen, die hier nicht auftaucht? Keine Sorge – vermutlich liefern wir trotzdem! Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich zu Ihren Möglichkeiten.

So geht's auch:

Persönliche Beratung?

oder

Montag-Freitag

9-18 Uhr

Faded Burger SVG for Popup
Faded Sandwhich SVG for Popup